Team

Founder: HARPREET KAUR

I am an Advocate by profession. Presently, I am practicing in the High Court of Punjab and Haryana at Chandigarh.I have completed B. A. LL. B. (Hons.) from University Institute of Legal Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh in 2014. Thereafter, I completed P.G. Diploma in Criminology and Forensic Science by distance learning from Annamalai University in 2016 and presently i am pursuing Masters in Business Laws (MBL) from NUJS, Kolkata. I like researching about legal topics and I have got my work published online on websites like lawlex.org, academike by lawctopus and ipleaders. I have also worked as research associate and senior research associate with two websites before I joined practicing. Reading and writing are my hobbies.

Associate Partner: APURVA RATHEE

I am an Advocate in the Punjab and Haryana High Court at Chandigarh. I graduated from University Institute of Legal Studies, Punjab University, Chandigarh in 2014. I am currently pursuing LL.M through distance education from Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.  While in college I actively participated in Moot Court Competitions which gave me an opportunity to conduct extensive research in a number of different legal fields such as International Humanitarian Law, International Commercial Arbitration, Criminal Law, Matrimonial Law, etc. This helped me develop a penchant for legal research and a continued love for writing on topics, both legal and socio-political. I have presented some of my research work at National and International Conferences.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: